العنوان: 2-305 Xuhui Center، Weiyang Road، Xi'an City، China

هاتف: 029-8352-6770

البريد الالكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

المصنع ينفذ نظام إدارة الجودة بدقة

PERFECT متخصصة في مبيعات وخدمة الصمامات الصناعية. نحن نقدم حل الصمام في ظروف عمل قاسية وصعبة للعملاء ، خاصة في درجات الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي والظروف المبردة للغاية مياه البحر وغيرها من الوسائط المسببة للتآكل.

يطبق المصنع نظام إدارة الجودة ، ويتحكم بشكل صارم في نظام حماية الجودة وعملية المشروع ، ويتحكم في جودة المنتج من جوانب مراجعة الرسم والمواد الخام وتصنيع المصنع واختبار التسليم واختبار التشغيل 72 ساعة في موقع البناء ، لذلك لضمان أن عملية جودة المنتج يمكن تتبعها.

في عقد المناقصة ، نضمن أن تصنع الصمامات الخاصة بالمناقصة من التكنولوجيا المعقولة والمواد المؤهلة ونلتزم بالجودة والمواصفات ومتطلبات الأداء للمناقصة ensure لضمان التركيب الصحيح للمعدات والتشغيل والصيانة العادية والأداء المرضي لها العمر الإنتاجي.

بعد الانتهاء من تصنيع المعدات ، ستقوم شركتنا بإجراء فحص مفصل وشامل لمتطلبات الجودة والأداء المنصوص عليها في العقد. إذا كانت الجودة قادرة على تلبية المتطلبات ، فسوف نقوم بإصدار شهادة المنتج وفحص السجلات وإخطار المشتري بفحص وقبول المعدات في المصنع.

في فترة الضمان ، هناك أي عيوب في التصميم والتكنولوجيا والمواد وأي نقص أو عطل ، واستبدال المعدات ، وتكاليف الإصلاح المترتبة عليها ، وتتحمل الشركة الخسائر المترتبة على ذلك ، مع ما يقابل ذلك من جودة استبدال جزء وإصلاح فترة الضمان.

الشهادات

تم اعتماد PERFECT في ISO 9001 و ISO 14000 ، إلى جانب العديد من الموافقات على المعايير الأخرى (متوفرة عند الطلب). يمكننا تقديم شهادة كاملة لجميع الصمامات الصناعية الموردة بما في ذلك نسخ من شهادات الاختبار وشهادة التقرير الخاصة بنا.

لدينا مجموعة من اللوازم الأخرى تشمل:

  • الصمامات المعدات ذات الصلة
  • تصميم المدخلات والحلول الهندسية
  • شهادة مضمونة
  • مشروع التثبيت
  • توريد ملحقات
  • اختبار السلامة

يوفر PERFECT للعملاء صمامات مُصممة ومُصنَّعة ومُصنعة على مستوى عالمي. عندما تحتاج إلى صمامات في أحجام المخزون والضغط وعندما تحتاج إلى صمامات مخصصة لاحتياجاتك الخاصة ، فنحن دائمًا في صفك.

Address: 2-305 Xuhui Center, Weiyang Road, Xi’an City, China

Phone: 029-8352-6770

Email: [email protected]lve.com

Factory implements the quality management system strictly

PERFECT is specialized in industrial valves sales and service. We offer the valve solution in harsh and rigorous working condition for customers, especially in high temperature, high pressure and extra cryogenic circumstances sea water and other corrosive media.

Our factory implements the quality management system, strictly controls the quality protection system and project process, and controls the product quality from the aspects of drawing review, raw materials, factory manufacturing, delivery test and 72-hour operation test on the construction site, so as to ensure that the product quality process can be traced.

In the bidding contract, we guarantee the valves for tender are made of reasonable technology and qualified materials and comply the quality, specifications and performance requirements of the tender,to ensure the correct installation of equipment, normal operation and maintenance and the satisfactory performance of its useful life.

After the completion of the equipment manufacturing, our company will make a detailed and comprehensive examination of the quality and performance requirements stipulated according to the contract. If the quality can meet the requirements, we will issue the product certification and inspect records and notify the buyer to inspect and accept the equipment in our factory.

In the warranty period, there are any defects on the design, technology, material and any deficiency or malfunction, equipment replacement, repair costs involved and the consequent losses shall be borne by the company, with a corresponding extension of the replacement and repair part’s quality assurance period.

Certificates

PERFECT is accredited to ISO 9001 and ISO 14000, along with numerous other standards approvals (available on request). We can provide full certification for all industrial valves supplied including copies of test certificates and our own report certificate.

Our range of other supplies includes:

  • Valves related equipment
  • Design inputs and engineering solutions
  • Certificate guaranteed
  • Installation project
  • Accessory supplying
  • Safety testing

PERFECT provides customers with world-class designed, fabricated and machined valves. When you need valves in stock sizes and pressure and when you need customized valves for your special needs, we are always on your side.