العنوان: 2-305 Xuhui Center، Weiyang Road، Xi'an City، China

هاتف: 029-8915-0514

البريد الالكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

لماذا تختار شركة مثالية؟

توفر PERFECT مجموعة كبيرة من الصمامات الصناعية لعمليات التحكم المختلفة الخاصة بك. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من هذه النماذج من المخزون مثل الصمامات الكروية الفولاذية المصبوبة والمزورة ، وصمامات البوابة ، وصمامات الكرة الأرضية ، وصمامات الفحص ، وصمامات التوصيل وفقًا لمعايير ISO ، API ، ANSI ، BS ، DIN ، NF ، JIS ، GB. صماماتنا متاحة للاستخدام في الحجم 3/8 "-2" (DN10mm-50mm) وفئة الضغط 150Lb-2500Lb (0.1Mpa -42.0Mpa) ويمكن تشغيلها باستخدام مشغلات مختلفة مثل عجلة اليد أو المحرك الكهربائي أو الأسطوانة الهوائية (التمثيل الفردي / المزدوج).

الخدمة

فريق فني وخدمي من ذوي الخبرة. نحن نفخر بأنفسنا على جودة العمل لدينا والموظفين الذين قمنا بتجميعهم لخدمة عملائنا. PERFECT مكرس لتقديم خدمة رائعة ومنتج لا مثيل له ، ويتألف من فريق مبيعات متمرس جيدًا وكل عضو لديه أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة ، ونحن على دراية ومستعدون لتقديم حلول لجميع متطلبات الصمامات.

ضمان الجودة

شركة ISO 9001 و ISO 14001 معتمدة. لقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO 9001 و ISO 14001 منذ 2016. نحن نلتزم بأعلى المعايير سواء في المنتجات التي نقوم بتصنيعها أو بيعها وكذلك الطريقة التي ندير بها أعمالنا.

PERFECT هي شركة متخصصة في تقديم خدمات ختم المعادن والصمامات الناعمة ذات الخدمات الكاملة ، والتي تدعم احتياجات الشركات العاملة في أي مرحلة من مراحل عملية الأنابيب ، وتشمل المواد المتاحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الكربون الصلب ، سبائك الصلب ، سبائك قائمة على النيكل ، التيتانيوم ، النحاس ، إلخ على.

Address: 2-305 Xuhui Center, Weiyang Road, Xi’an City, China

Phone: 029-616-8430

Email: [email protected]

Why choose PERFECT company?

PERFECT supplies a wide range of industrial valves for your various controlling process. A variety of these models are available from stock such as cast and forged steel ball valves, gate valves, globe valves, check valves, plug valves in accordance with ISO, API, ANSI, BS, DIN, NF, JIS, GB standards. Our valves are available for use in size 3/8 “-2” (DN10mm-50mm) and the pressure class 150Lb-2500Lb (0.1Mpa -42.0Mpa) and can be operated with different actuators like hand wheel, electrical actuator or pneumatic cylinder (single/double acting).

Service

Experienced technical and service team. We pride ourselves on the quality of our workmanship and the staff that we have assembled to serve our customer.  PERFECT is dedicated to great service and unparalleled product, comprised of a well-seasoned sales team and each of the members has over 10 years of industry experience, we are knowledgeable and ready to provide solutions for all valves requirements.

Quality Guarantee

ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certified company. We have been ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certified since 2016. We hold ourselves to the highest standards both in the products we manufacture, sell as well as the way we conduct our business.

PERFECT is a full-service metal sealing and soft sealing valves specialist, supporting the needs of companies involved in any stage of the piping process, available materials include Stainless Steel, Carbon Steel, Alloy Steel, Nickel-based alloy, Titanium, Copper and so on.